Testimonials

  • JSC "SSTC" We’ve been employing foreign trade services of Expolcorp LLC since 2010. For the most part we export military products and complex technological equipment. Each shipment is unique, deadlines are always tight, errors or inaccuracy in documentation is intolerable. In such circumstances the team of Expolcorp excels others when it comes to responsibility, out of the box thinking, and fast decision making. Within 5 years of cooperation they carried out more than 180 transactions for us. If you export or import technically challenging products, I recommend you to contact Expolcorp.
    Export Department Senior specialist - JSC "SSTC" Elena Smirnova
  • Doktor Tea LLC Doktor Tea LLC can characterize Expolcorp LLC as reliable and responsible business partner who discharges obligations properly. Your manager Olga Mishenina proved herself as responsible and reliable expert capable of making decisions and bearing responsibility for results. She is benevolent and communicative. We aim for mutually beneficial and long-lasting cooperation with Expolcorp LLC. Gusachenko T.
  • Mirrolla LLC The Mirrolla Group would like to express its gratitude for your services. Within a year of cooperation employees of your company proved themselves as professional and highly qualified specialists.
    Akopdzhanyan G.
  • Fitosila LLC Should we need to ship goods abroad, we contact Expolcorp LLC. Our company has been using services of Expolcorp LLC for 7 years by now. Along this long way we have found mutual and, most important, long-term partners. We are more than satisfied with foreign trade services provided and with performance of particular experts. Everything is always done in due time – shipments, payments. They are indeed very reliable and pleasant to do business with!
    Klepikova N.
  • RealCaps JSC We have been working with Expolcorp LLC since 2009. We’re personally familiar with executive specialists and top managers. Our partnership is characterized by respect to mutual obligations, transparency of negotiations, and quality of services provided. The company is one of our regular partners in foreign trade and a trusted advisor. Sergeev Egor Aleksandrovich
  • Stimul-color cosmetic LLC We’ve been cooperating with "Expolcorp" LLC since 2013. During this time the company proved itself as a reliable partner and a disciplined payer. They work efficiently and professionally, which positively affects the promotion of our products. We hope that our cooperation will keep on being fruitful and mutually beneficial. Sincerely yours, Lira Pechnikova
  • Linkgroup Working with Expolcorp is convenient, swift and quick. All issues are always solved. We wish we had more such partners. And most importantly, they are easy going, which is essential in our stressful life. Sincerely yours, Guzel Nugmanova
  • ForaFarm Group Employees of Expolcorp Olga Mishenina and Denis Bestayev are wonderful partners, working with whom is a pure pleasure. We immediately found a common ground. They always fulfill their obligations. They are delicate in any matter. Despite the fact that they might be demanding sometimes, it’s easy and pleasant to meet their requirements. It is very desirable that all partners could be like them! Sincerely yours, Eugenia Lobashova

Таможенный брокер Эксполкорп: отзывы

  • АО "ЦТСС" Услугами ООО «Эксполкорп» в сфере ВЭД мы пользуемся с 2010 года. В основном поставляемая на экспорт продукция – это продукция военного назначения и сложное технологическое оборудование. Каждая отгрузка единична, сроки предельно сжаты, ошибки и неточности оформления не допускаются. В таких условиях команду Эксполкорп от всех остальных отличает ответственность, умение решать нестандартные задачи, оперативно принимать решения. За пять лет сотрудничества успешно выполнено более 180 заявок. Если Вы работаете с технически сложной продукцией, рекомендую воспользоваться услугами «Эксполкорп».
    Главный специалист ВЭФ - начальник бюро АО "ЦТСС" Елена Смирнова
  • ООО "Доктор Чай" ООО «Доктор Чай» может охарактеризовать ООО «Эксполкорп» как надежного и ответственного партнера по бизнесу, отвечающего по своим обязательствам. Ваш менеджер Мишенина Ольга зарекомендовала себя как ответственный и надежный специалист, способный принимать решения и нести ответственность за результаты своей деятельности. Доброжелательна и коммуникабельна. Планируем взаимовыгодное и продолжительное сотрудничество с ООО «Эксполкорп».
    Гусаченко Т.В.
  • ООО "Мирролла" Группа компаний "Мирролла" благодарит Вас за сотрудничество. За год работы сотрудники Вашей компании зарекомендовали себя как профессиональные и высококвалифицированные специалисты.
    Акопджанян Г.М.
  • ООО "Фитосила" При отгрузке товара за границу наша компания пользуется услугами ООО «Эксполкорп» на протяжении 7 лет. На протяжении того же времени имеем общих и, что самое важное, постоянных партнеров. Работой компании в сфере ВЭД-услуг, а также непосредственно отдельных специалистов более чем довольны. Все всегда своевременно, отгрузки, оплаты… Действительно очень надежная компания, с которой приятно иметь деловые отношения!
    Клепикова Наталья
  • ЗАО "РеалКапс" С компанией ООО «Эксполкорп» работаем с 2009 года. Знакомы лично, как и с исполнительным менеджментом, так и с руководством. Продолжительность партнерских отношений характеризуется соблюдением обоюдных обязательств, прозрачностью ведения деловых переговоров, качеством предоставляемых услуг. Компания является одним из наших постоянных партнёров по организации внешнеэкономических сделок и надежным консультантом.
    Сергеев Егор Александрович
  • ООО «Стимул-колор косметик» С компанией ООО «Эксполкорп» сотрудничаем с 2013 года. За это время компания показала себя надежным партнером, дисциплинированным плательщиком. Работают квалифицированно и профессионально, что положительно сказывается на продвижении продукции. Выражаем надежду, что наше сотрудничество и в дальнейшем будет плодотворным и взаимовыгодным.
    С Уважением, Лира Печникова
  • Компания ЛинкГрупп (ООО «Профит») Работать с компанией «Эксполкорп» удобно, оперативно и быстро. Всегда все решаемо. Побольше бы таких партнеров. А главное - приятны в общении, что немаловажный фактор в нашей стрессовой жизни.
    С уважением, Нугманова Гузель
  • ГК «ФораФарм» Сотрудники компании «Эксполкорп» Ольга Мишенина и Денис Бестаев – замечательные партнеры, работать с ними одно удовольствие. Мы сразу нашли общий язык в работе с ними. Они всегда выполняют свои обязательства. Деликатны в любом вопросе. Несмотря на то, что они иногда бывают требовательны, сделать для них это несложно и приятно. Очень хочется, чтобы все партнеры были такими, как они!!!
    С уважением, Лобашова Евгения